It’s Thursday Agian!

3 06 2010

  What a week….I can say it only took one day at a time and a lot of deep breaths to finally get here, oh yeah let’s not forget we had a Monday which really helped.  I think this weekend I might check out completely, give my kids away and play hokey from reality….sounds like a party huh!  I’ll say the just I have to look foward to today is nap…which was already over by now, and my drama filled Real Housewives of New York, although I think New Jersey takes the cake because of that crazy Danielle who I once had sympathy for but since the light has been shed on her I’m having other thoughts.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

